Portal de Alhama de Murcia

Alhama de Murcia - SpanishAlhama de Murcia - English
detail of Alhama de Murcia


The IX Yeti Trail kicked off TTF and UTTF 2018/19 (04/11/2018)

'Sisco' Díaz takes the triumph in the Yeti Trail with a time of 4:05:23, by 5:07:36 for Ana Isabel Cánovas, winning in the Magic Yeti Javier Rufete, with 7:47:21 and being female winner Esther Sánchez, in 9:31:39

The wait came to an end this Saturday, and Casas Nuevas was once again a witness for the Trail faithful.

This was in the framework of the IX Yeti Trail, developed throughout this weekend and that on Saturday was hosting the first competition of the FAMU Trail Tour in its 2018/19 edition, counting as scoring in that circuit with the Yeti Trail, the star race over a distance of 42km.

and 2,300m.

of positive slope.

A classic in our region, which for the second year will be one of those defined by the FAMU Trail Team representatives in the Spanish Championship of the specialty by Autonomous Federations 2019, counting, in addition, with 3 ITRA points.

Up to 4 points ITRA would have the other big event, Magic Yeti, with a distance of 64km.

and 3,300m.

of positive slope, in its case being the inaugural test of the new Circuit Ultra Trail Tour FAMU, I League of Xtrail of the Region of Murcia.

The masculine triumph in the Yeti Trail corresponded to the athlete of the Union Roller Francisco José 'Sisco' Díaz, 1 ° Master 35 with a time of 4:05:23, followed by the winner in Master 45 Javier Salar, of the Mobel Automenor Running Team, in 4:07:15, as well as the athlete of the Mobel Automenor Alfonso De Moya, 2nd M35 at 4:07:30.

On the feminine side, the victory fell into the hands of another athlete of the Mobel Automenor Running Team, Ana Isabel Cánovas, senior winner crossing the finish line at 5:07:36, ahead of the 1st F35 Irma Lorena Duchi, at 5:08: 22, as well as the winner in Master 40 Carmen Evangelista, Mobel Automenor, who stopped the clock in 5:19:23.

Already around the Magic Yeti, would be with the absolute triumph in men the athlete of the Wapaventura Javier Rufete, 1st M40 (7:47:21) followed by the 1st M45 José Antonio Romero, of La Sima (8:03: 29) and Julio Ferrer, from Las Cabras Tiran al Monte, 2nd M40 (8:11:58).

In females won the athlete of the Cuatro Santos Cartagena Esther Sanchez, 1st F40 (9:31:39), followed by the athlete of the CA Filippedes Moratalla Vanessa Andreu, 1st senior (12:58:10).

For Sunday were the other two appointments in the contest, Mini Yeti, about 24km., As well as the Yeti Cool, with an approximate distance of 15km.

The Mini Yeti won the victory Santiago Pérez, from Wapaventura, 1st senior (2:06:11) followed by the 2nd in that category Nicomedes Bastias, from Club Montaña Redovan (2:11:06) and Antonio Lorente, from Mobel Automenor Running Team, 3rd senior (2:14:31).

In females won Virginia Perez, also senior champion, Prozis Xtrail Team Berg Outdoor (2:28:12), ahead of the athlete Spor-ti Leonor Oltra, 1st F40 (2:41:47) and the 2nd Senior Lorena Batlles, from Kampamento Base (2:55:52).

In the Yeti Cool, Aarón Romaguera won the Atlético Kinoa Bullas, 1st sub23 (1:04:59) ahead of the 1st senior Salvador Aznar, the Virus Trail Running (1:05:01) and the 2nd sub23 Juan Manuel Soler, from the Costera Sur Trail Pan Moreno (1:05:31).

In the women's section won the athlete of CA Totana Miriam Titz, 1st senior (1:32:38), followed by Isabel María Pallarés (1:32:49) and the athlete of the CAC Jacinto Benavente Carmen Guirao (1:35: 03).

Source: FAMU

UNE-EN ISO 9001:2000 - ER-0131/2006 © 2019 Alamo Networks S.L. - C/Alamo 8, 30850 Totana (Murcia) Privacy policy - Legal notice Región de Murcia
Este sitio web utiliza cookies para facilitar y mejorar la navegación. Si continúas navegando, consideramos que aceptas su uso. Más información